1. BLC Köln

Köln, Germany



Contact person: Lenny Nöring

German Indoor Lacrosse Team from Cologne, Germany. The German Indoor Lacrosse League was established in 2017. Since then the Indoor Lacrosse Team from Cologne won the German Championship three times. Indoor Lacrosse is growing constantly in Germany. The European Championships will be played in Hannover, Germany in 2022.

1 Tilo Fuchs
2 Patrick Lauinger
3 Thomas Niepel
6 Phillip Meißner
10 Lenny Nöring
12 Flo Heller
15 Marc Brandenburger
19 Tim Löffler
20 Justin Wissmer
21 Addi Papp
33 Leon Wessling
37 Mischa Zinnoview
41 David Beckmann
44 Jonas Trutsch
69 Anton Allbrecht
73 Marius Wolter
77 Tim Wunderlich

Manager: Emily Meyer
Assistant Manager:  Leonie Nitz
Team Doc: Susanne Wist